Representatives

Our Representatives will be glad to help with your power
requirements that will best fit your needs, call your representative today!

PROVIDING THE BEST POWER SUPPLY SOLUTION ACROSS THE NATION

AJ's Power Source Representatives

Our formula for success is simple: we strive to attract the most technically capable employees possible, we maintain a work environment that optimizes their creativity and ingenuity, and the company then provides the necessary financial and technical resources to maximize results.

National Representatives

Rep Tech Inc

Alabama, Tennessee

Chuck Ashcraft
Rep Tech Inc
R4 Technical Design, LLC
113 Jetplex Cir Suite B3 Madison, AL 35758
Office – 256-536-0960 X.105
Cell – 256-520-6602
Fax – 256-536-8109
Email- cashcraft@reptechinc.com

Alabama, Tennessee

Chuck Ashcraft
Rep Tech Inc
R4 Technical Design, LLC
113 Jetplex Cir Suite B3 Madison, AL 35758
Office – 256-536-0960 X.105
Cell – 256-520-6602
Fax – 256-536-8109
Email- cashcraft@reptechinc.com

Louisiana, Mississippi

Hayden Naumann
Rep Tech Inc.
R4 Technical Design, LLC
113 Jetplex Circle, Suite B3, Madison, AL 35758
Office – 256-536-0960 Ext: 101
Cell – 256-345-3955
Fax – 256-536-8109
Email- hnaumann@reptechinc.com

Tiger Electronics

VT, NH, ME

Bob Daniels
Tiger Electronic
352 Park Place, Suite 102W, North Reading MA 01864
Cell – 603-234-9638
Email- bob@tigerelect.com

MA – Boston, Metro North

Mike Hartford
Tiger Electronic
352 Park Place, Suite 102W, North Reading MA 01864
Cell – 781-439-9200
Email- mike@tigerelect.com

MA – Boston, Metro West

Jim Sheedy
Tiger Electronic
352 Park Place, Suite 102W, North Reading MA 01864
Cell –978-807-5001
Email- jim@tigerelect.com

MA – South of 495, Cape, RI

Evan Ehrlich
Tiger Electronic
352 Park Place, Suite 102W, North Reading MA 01864
Cell – 508-505-0840
Email- evan@tigerelect.com

CT, NY

Nicole VanValkenburgh
Tiger Electronic
24 High Ridge Hollow, Avon, CT 06001
Cell – 860-712-0938
Email- nicole@tigerelect.com

Eagle Sales

MD, VA, DC, NJ, PA

Bob Pilc
Eagle Sales
Cell – 443-838-4029
Office – 667-221-2859
Email- bob@eaglesales.net

International Representatives

CANADA

J-Squared Technologies Inc.

Office: Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal & Vancouver
Toll Free: 855.365.2188
Email: inforequest@jsquared.com
Website: www.jsquared.com

Braemac Pty Ltd.

Office: 1/59-61 Burrows Road. Alexandria NSW 2015. Australia
Phone Number: +61 2 9550 6600 / +61 2 9550 6377
Email: info@braemac.com.au
Website: www.braemac.com.au

Luso Electronic Products

Office: 595 Salisbury House, London Wall, London EC2M 5QQ, United Kingdom
Phone Number: +44 (0) 207 588 1109
Email: sales@lusoelectronics.com
Website: www.lusoelectronics.com

EUROPE

Special-Ind S.p.A

Office: MILAN (HEADQUARTER) Piazza Spotorno, 3 – 20159 Milano
Phone Number: +39 02 6074741
Email: specialind@specialind.it
Website: www.specialind.it/en